Kings Of Convenience. Declaration Of Dependence
Kings Of Convenience. Declaration Of Dependence
Формат: LP (Винил)
Тип упаковки: Картонный конверт
Исполнитель: Kings Of Convenience
Стиль: Rock
Жанр: Альбом
Дистрибьютор: Universal music
Лейбл: Source
Дата релиза: 28.09.2009
Производство: Европа
Срок комплектации: до 30 рабочих дней
EAN: 5099930684010
2 911р.
Срок комплектации указан при условии
наличие товара, на складе поставщика
и может быть увеличен

2.Mrs. Cold
3.Me in You
4.Boat Behind
5.Rule My World
6.My Ship Isn't Pretty
8.Power of Not Knowing
9.Peacetime Resistance
10.Freedom and It's Owner
11.Riot on An Empty Street
12.Second to Numb
13.Scars on Land

Vinyl LP pressing. 2009 release, the third album from the Norwegian Pop/Folk duo (Erik Boe and Erlend Oye). Declaration of Dependence is the story of two people living two very different lives sensing that they are immensely more powerful together than apart. In that sense it is the most adult, the most mature record Kings of Convenience have ever made. That it is their most gripping, their most revealing is, if anything, just a by-product of that honesty and their endeavor. "Erlend is a very stubborn individual with extreme belief in his own ideas," says Erik of his partner. "He's very free and creative and his access to unusual and fresh ideas is very good. I find that quite unique. For some reason they are very similar to my ideas on music - we like the same unusualness."